Vodafone Ghana Music Awards 2020: List Of Winners (Day 1)

Day 1 of the 21st Vodafone Ghana Music Awards has ended.

The event which took place at the Grand Dome Arena in Accra saw awards presented to a number of artists in 10 different categories.

It also saw performances from Eno Barony, Strongman, Sista Afia, Ras Kuuku, Kelvyn Boy, Kofi Mole and many others.

Find below, the list of winners in the various categories.

Record of The Year – Bolgatanga Girl(Okyeame Kwame)

Engineer of The Year – Dan Grahl –  Bolgatanga Girl

Traditional Artiste of the Year – Tesa Cultural Group

Male Vocalist of The Year – MOG

Instrumentalist of The Year- Emmanuel Bludo.

Female Vocalist of The Year – Celestine Donkor

Songwriter of The Year – Kofi Kinaata (Things Fall Apart)

Best Video of The Year –  Killi Me(Cina Soul)

Best Group of The Year –  Dope Nation

Producer of The Year –  MOG Beatz

African  Artiste of The Year – Burna Boy.

Best International Collaboration of The Year – (Lucky) Sarkodie ft Rudeboy

Unsung Category – Teflon Flexx

Lifetime Achievement Award – Geroge Darko.