Sarkodie Featured On MzVee’s “Inveencible” Album

Ghanaian superstar and multiple award winner Sarkodie has been featured on Singer MzVee’s Albums which is yet to be released on 11th December 2020.

The album is made up of 13 songs. Some musicians featured on the album are Sarkodie , Mugeez, Falz(Nigeria) Medikal,Kojo Funds(England) , Efya, Kelvyn Boy and Navy Kenzo(Tanzania)

Below are the songs on the album:

1. You Alone
2. Balance ft Sarkodie
3. Vibration
4. Falling ft Kojo Funds
5. African woman ft Efya
6. Hallelujah ft Medikal
7. Gentleman ft Falz
8. Love Letter
9. My Level
10. BaddestBoss ft Mugeez
11. Vanity ft Mugeez
12. Body ft Navy Kenzo
13. TMV(Outro)

Tracklist of Inveencible

The Inveencible Album will be released on 11th December 2020.