MzVee Releases Album Art And Tracklist of her “INVEENCIBLE” Album

Singer , MzVee, has released the album art and tracklist of her Inveencible album.

The album is made up of 13 songs. Some musicians featured on the album are Sarkodie , Mugeez, Falz(Nigeria) Medikal,Kojo Funds(England) , Efya, Kelvyn Boy and Navy Kenzo(Tanzania)

Below are the songs and art work on the album:

1. You Alone
2. Balance ft Sarkodie
3. Vibration
4. Falling ft Kojo Funds
5. African woman ft Efya
6. Hallelujah ft Medikal
7. Gentleman ft Falz
8. Love Letter
9. My Level
10. BaddestBoss ft Mugeez
11. Vanity ft Mugeez
12. Body ft Navy Kenzo
13. TMV(Outro)

Tracklist of Inveencible

The Inveencible Album will be released on 11th December 2020.