List Of Ministers To Serve In Akufo-Addo’s Second Term (First Batch)

H.E. Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has started the appointment of Ministers to serve in his second term.

As Ghanaians continue to wait, has sighted a list of the first batch of ministers likely to get the presidential nod to go through the vetting process.

According to the list, President Akufo-Addo has maintained Albert Kan Dapaah as the as Minister of National Security.

See the list below;

  1. Hon Dr. Opoku Matthew- Minister for Energy
  2. Hon Yeboah Asiamah (Minister of Transport)
  3. Hon Dr. Yaw Adutwum- Minister for Education
  4. Hon Asenso Boakye- (Minister of Works)
  5. Hon Peter Amewu- Minister for Highways
  6. Hon Samuel Jinapor- Minister of Lands
  7. Hon Albert Kan Dapaah- Minister of National Security
  8. Hon Frema Osei Opare(Chief of Staff)

Hon Osei Akoto- ( Minister of agriculture)

Credit: fnn24