5 facts to Know About Son Of Africa Album By Kuami Eugene

Ghanaian Highlife and Afrobeats singer and songwriter, Kuami Eugene, has finally released his ‘Son of Africa’ album.

The Reigning VGMA Artiste of the Year, Kuami Eugene has just released his second studio album two years after the release of his debut album, RockStar. As we reported months ago, the multiple award-winning modern Highlife music act was set to release his second album dubbed Son Of Africa after releasing singles Ghana We Dey, Open Gate and Wa Ye Wie off the album.

We present to you five (5) amazing facts about Kuami Eugene’s ‘Son Of Africa’ Album:

The Son of Africa Album by Kuami Eugene has 5 great music producers which was produced by himself, Richie Mensah, WillisBeatz, Hylander, and M.O.G.

Son of Africa is Kuami Eugene’s second studio album after his Rockstar Album which was produced two years ago

The Album, Son of Africa featured two great Nigerian acts Zlatan and Falz and Eddy Kenzo from Uganda.

Kuami Eugene’s son of Africa Album has 14 solid tracks on it and is currently available in all music streaming platforms.

The 14 track album by Kuami Eugene, the son of Africa featured nine (9) musicians on it. The album featured songs with Sarkodie, Shatta Wale, Prince Bright, DJ Mensa, Samini,  Obaapa Christy, Zlatan, Falz and Eddy Kenzo from Uganda.